People

Oded Millo

Full Professor
02 6585670
milode@mail.huji.ac.il
Levin 104
Superconductivity. Nanoscience. Solar-cell materials.
image can not be displayed

Michael Moshe

Senior Lecturer
02 6594819
michael.moshe@mail.huji.ac.il
Kaplun 102
Soft Matter Physics. Differential Geometry and Solids Mechanics. Mechanics and Mathematics of Biological Materials.
image can not be displayed

Mor Nitzan

Senior Lecturer
mor.nitzan@mail.huji.ac.il
Rothberg
Biophysics. Dynamical Systems. Self-Organization. Machine Learning.
image can not be displayed

Dror Orgad

Associate Professor
Advisor for second year B.Sc. students
02 6586980
orgad@phys.huji.ac.il
Danciger B 214
Strongly correlated electronic systems. High-temperature superconductivity.
Image can not be displayed

Tsvi Piran

Full Professor
Schwartzman chair
02 6584233
tsvi@phys.huji.ac.il
Ross 205
Relativistic Astrophysics. High Energy Astrophysics. General Relativity. Black hole. neutron stars. Gamma-ray Bursts. Gravitational Waves.
image can not be displayed

Ronen Rapaport

Full Professor
02 6586270
ronenr@phys.huji.ac.il
Danciger B 122
Condensed matter. Many-body quantum physics in low dimensional electronic systems. Nano-physics and light-matter interactions on the nanoscale.
Image can not be displayed

Zohar Ringel

Senior Lecturer
02 6585919
zohar.ringel@mail.huji.ac.il
Danciger B 222
Disordered Systems. Topological Phases of Matter. Statistical Mechanics. Machine Learning.

Guy Ron

Full Professor
02 6585200
gron@phys.huji.ac.il
Kaplun 18
Atomic physics. Fundamental symmetries.

Amir Saar

Full Professor
02 6585701
saar@vms.huji.ac.il
Bergman 203
Semiconductor Nanostructures. Electronics. Photonics.

Eran Sharon

Full Professor
02 6585674
erans@mail.huji.ac.il
Levin 21
Elasticity. Turbulence.

Eilon Sherman

Senior Lecturer
02 6586878
sherman@phys.huji.ac.il
Danciger B 102
Experimental Biophyscis. Superresolution optical mircroscopy.
Image can not be displayed

Michael Smolkin

Senior Lecturer
02 6584374
michael.smolkin@mail.huji.ac.il
Kaplun 106
Theoretical High Energy Physics.