Student Exchange

The Hebrew University aims to increase and expand its portfolio of international study opportunities for its student population, and thus offers its students a wide variety of exchange programs for BSc, MSc and PhD students in leading institutions in the field of Physics such as: Humboldt University, Berlin, University of CaliforniaAarhus University, Denmark, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich (LMU)University of Melbourne and more.

See the full list of institutions and guidelines for applications


Note: The deadline for Applications for academic year 2021-22 is 1.12.2020 - don't miss the opportunity!