Quantum Science and Technology

Nir Bar-Gill

Associate Professor
bargill@phys.huji.ac.il
Quantum information. NV centers in diamond. Quantum technologies. Magnetic sensing.
image can not be displayed

Rivka Bekenstein

Senior Lecturer
rivka.bekenstein@mail.huji.ac.il
Quantum nanophotonics. Quantum science and information.
image can not be displayed

Yaron Bromberg

Senior Lecturer
02 6584614
yaron.bromberg@mail.huji.ac.il
Danciger B 123
Optics. Quantum optics. Quantum technologies. Light in random media.
image can not be displayed

John Howell

Full Professor
02 6585834
john.howell@mail.huji.ac.il
Kaplun 17
Optics. Quantum information.
Image can not be displayed

Nadav Katz

Associate Professor
Chairman
02 6584133
katzn@phys.huji.ac.il
Kaplun 3
Quantum optics. Superconductivity. Quantum information

Johannes Knaute

johannes.knaute@mail.huji.ac.il
Kaplun
quantum information/simulation, tensor networks, high-energy theory, holography.
image can not be displayed

Shlomi Kotler

Senior Lecturer
02 6584592
shlomi.kotler@mail.huji.ac.il
Danciger B 219
Quantum Physics, Quantum Technologies, Quantum Micro-electro-mechanical Systems (MEMS), Superconducting devices, Quantum-limited measurements, Hybrid quantum …
image can not be displayed

Ronen Rapaport

Full Professor
02 6586270
ronenr@phys.huji.ac.il
Danciger B 122
Condensed matter. Many-body quantum physics in low dimensional electronic systems. Nano-physics and light-matter interactions on the nanoscale.