Biophysics and Interdisciplinary Research

Michael Assaf

Senior Lecturer
02 6584593
assaf@phys.huji.ac.il
Popick 116
Non-equilibrium statistical mechanics. Stochastic population dynamics. Large deviation theory. Evolutionary game theory. Statistical physics on networks.
image can not be displayed

Yoram Burak

Associate Professor
02 6585837
yoram.burak@elsc.huji.ac.il
Goodman 2102
Biophysics. Theoretical and computational neuroscience. Soft condensed matter physics.
image can not be displayed

Amir Erez

Senior Lecturer
amir.erez1@mail.huji.ac.il
Danciger B
Biophysics. statistical mechanics. disordered systems. quantitative biology.
image can not be displayed

Mor Nitzan

Senior Lecturer
mor.nitzan@mail.huji.ac.il
Rothberg
Biophysics. Dynamical Systems. Self-Organization. Machine Learning.

Eilon Sherman

Senior Lecturer
02 6586878
sherman@phys.huji.ac.il
Danciger B 102
Experimental Biophyscis. Superresolution optical mircroscopy.
Image can not be displayed

Sorin Solomon

Full Professor
02 6585761
sorin@vms.huji.ac.il
Danciger B 227
Interdisciplinary research. Econophysics. Applications of physics in Biology and Social Sciences.