Special Events

The 3rd Mediterranean Conference on the Applications of the Mössbauer Effect
Start: Monday, June 5, 2017 - 08:30
End: Wednesday, June 7, 2017

In the Honor of Rivka Bauminger and Rolfe Herber

Event's Page View
Racah institute of Physics Retreat
Start: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (All day)
End: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Event's Page View
The 30th Annual Meeting of the Israel Society for Astrobiology and the Origin of Life (ILASOL)
Start: Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 09:00
End: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Event's Page View
"Quantum biology. Does it exist and is this important?"
Start: Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 15:30
End: Wednesday, December 21, 2016

American Physics Society Workshop VI

Event's Page View
PSAS‘2016: International Conference on Precision Physics of Simple Atomic Systems
Start: Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 09:45
End: Thursday, May 26, 2016
Event's Page View
Special Seminar in memory of Prof. Joseph Katz by Prof. François Englert
Start: Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 08:30
End: Thursday, May 19, 2016

On the origin of elementary particle masses
In honor of my lifelong friend Joseph Katz

Video recording of the lecture

Event's Page View
Centennial journey – from classic light to quanta and back
Start: Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 16:00
End: Wednesday, December 16, 2015

American Physical Society
Workshop V
International  Year of Light 2015

Event's Page View
Neural Circuts: From Structure to Computation
Start: Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 09:00
End: Thursday, December 17, 2015

Symposium in honor of Prof. Haim Sompolinsky

Event's Page View
הגמר הישראלי בתחרות הבין-לאומית היוקרתית בפיסיקה 2015
Start: Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 19:15
Event's Page View
Quantum computing: achievable reality or unrealistic dream
Start: Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 16:00
End: Tuesday, January 6, 2015

American Physical Society Workshop

Event's Page View

Pages